BUY YOUR TICKETS NOW

About the BSF

The Brussels Summer Festival has been given a facelift: a new logo, new dates and a new venue. On top of this, a first series of names that shows the festival aims higher each year.

 

The fourteenth edition of the BSF – which can be called the most eclectic music marathon of the country - will start on 14 August on the Mont des Arts. From then on the temperature will continue to rise until Wednesday 19 August, when the Place des Palais, redesigned for more visual and sound comfort, will set the stage for its overwhelming line-up which will thrill the many festivalgoers.

 

From Friday 14 till sunday 23 August the Madeleine venue will be the place to be for pop and rock concerts. Electro fans won’t be forgotten either, as they will be welcome every night from 11.30pm until 2am, for the AFTERS/ELECTROCITY, the aftershows during which the beat will go on assiduously.

 

 

LINE UP :

 

AaRON, ABEL CAINE, ALICE ON THE ROOF, AMADOU & MARIAM, ANTILOPE, ARCHIVE, ATTAR!, BASEMENT JAXX, BELBEN, BENJAMIN CLEMENTINE, BENJAMIN SCHOOS, BIGA RANX, BIGFLO & OLI, BLACK M, BONY KING, BOULEVARD DES AIRS, CATS ON TREES, CELENA-SOPHIA, CHARLIE WINSTON, CHRIS HINGHER, CLINTON FEARON, COMPUPHONIC, DAAN, DISIZ, DOUGLAS FIRS, ELVIS BLACK STARS, ETIENNE DAHO, FELIX CAGE, FLOGGING MOLLY, GAETAN STREEL, GIRLS IN HAWAII, GRANDGEORGE, GONZO, GREAT MOUTAIN FIRE, HEYMOONSHAKER, IMELDA MAY, INTERGALACTIC LOVERS, JALI, JOE BEL, JOSEPH D'ANVERS, KID WISE, KLÔ PELGAG, KRIS DANE, LAURIE DARMON, LE PEUPLE DE L'HERBE, LE PRINCE MIIAOU, LEMON STRAW, LOULOU PLAYERS, LUMOON & ROB!N, MAGNUS, MARINA KAYE, MATISYAHU, MATT SIMONS, MICKEY, MORIARTY, MUD FLOW, MY LITTLE CHEAP DICTAPHONE/MLCD, NACH, NATAS LOVES YOU, NICOLA TESTA, NOVASTAR, OMD (ORCHESTRAL MANOEUVRES IN THE DARK), ONE ROOT, PAON, PEREZ, PIERPOLJAK, POMME, RIVIERE NOIRE, RODRIGUEZ JR., ROMANO NERVOSO, ROOSBEEF, SABINO ORSINI & JACQUES DUVALL, SARAH CARLIER, SHARKO, SKARBONE 14, SOLDIER'S HEART, SOLDOUT, SONNFJORD, SOVIET SUPREM, THE BELGIANS, THE SUBS, THE TING TINGS, THERAPY?, TRIGGERFINGER, TYPH BARROW, VICTORIA+JEAN, VINCENT LIBEN, YELLE.

Achetez vos tickets !

A Propos de BSF

Le BSF fait peau neuve : nouveau logo, nouvelles dates, nouvelle salle... Et une première pluie de noms d’une édition qui s’annonce exceptionnelle !

 

 La 14e  édition du BSF, le festival le plus éclectique de Belgique tant au niveau de sa programmation que des lieux qu’il investit, débutera le vendredi 14 août  au Mont des Arts. L’ambiance ira crescendo car dès le mercredi 19 août, la place des Palais, complètement redessinée pour un  confort visuel et sonore accru, fera également vibrer les festivaliers.

 

Du  vendredi 14 au dimanche 23 août, la prestigieuse salle de la Madeleine  accueillera tous les soirs des concerts pop, rock, …. Les fans d’électro ne seront pas en reste : cette année, c’est dans cet endroit mythique qu’ils pourront profiter chaque soir des « AFTERS/ELECTROCITY » de 23h30 à 2h30.

Fidèles à nos partenaires culturels et aux nombreux plaisirs que nous offre notre capitale, les Much More reprendront du service sous le nouveau nom de « FEEL THE CITY » permettant aux détenteurs du Pass 10 days d’accéder à des avantages exceptionnels.

 

LES PREMIERS NOMS CONFIRMÉS :

 

Amadou & Mariam, Basement Jaxx, Bigflo & Oli, Black M, Charlie Winston, Clinton Fearon, Daan, Disiz, Etienne Daho, Flogging Molly, Girls In Hawaii,Imelda May, Le Peuple de l’Herbe, Matisyahu, OMD (Orchestral Manœuvres in the Dark),The Subs, The Ting Tings, Triggerfinger.